Cara memasang widget instagram di Tumblr

How to display your Instagram photos on Tumblr

Tumblr has quickly become one of the most popular blogging platforms available today. With it’s focus on shorter more to the point posts, and lots of images, Tumblr provides users with a quick and easy way to share their thoughts.

If you are a Tumblr user, you can now easily display your Instagram photos in the sidebar of your blog by using SnapWidget.

To add your photo gallery, follow these steps:

  1. Visit SnapWidget and generate a widget for your Instagram username or hashtag
  2. Copy the code snippit
  3. Login to Tumblr and select the customize theme option for your blog
  4. Click on the “Edit HTML” button
  1. Scroll down in the HTML editor and find the sidebar section

  1. Determine where you want the widget to be displayed in the sidebar. For example to display it below the buttons, paste the code snippet here.
  2. You can also add a heading to your sidebar like we’ve done in the code below

  1. Now click the “Update Preview” button and check that the widget displays correctly in your sidebar

That’s it! Now the visitors to your blog will see your beautiful Instagram photos in the sidebar.

Please leave a comment and let us know if you’re using the widget on your blog.

33 thoughts on “Cara memasang widget instagram di Tumblr

  1. Hi! I know this is somewhat off-topic however I had to ask.
    Does running a well-established blog such as yours take a massive amount work?

    I’m completely new to blogging but I do write in my journal daily. I’d like to start a blog so I can easily share my experience and views online.
    Please let me know if you have any kind of suggestions or tips
    for new aspiring blog owners. Thankyou!

  2. This is very interesting, You’re a very professional blogger. I have joined your rss feed and look forward to in search of extra of your great post. Additionally, I’ve shared your site in my social networks

  3. Hi there would you mind sharing which blog platform you’re using? I’m
    looking to start my own blog in the near future but I’m having a difficult time selecting between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your design and style seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something unique.
    P.S My apologies for getting off-topic but I had to ask!

  4. Excellent website. A lot of useful information here.

    I’m sending it to several buddies ans additionally sharing in delicious. And certainly, thank you to your effort!

  5. Asking questions are actually fastidious thing if you are
    not understanding anything entirely, except this piece of writing offers fastidious understanding even.

  6. I would like to thank you for the efforts you have put
    in penning this blog. I really hope to check out the
    same high-grade content by you later on as well. In fact,
    your creative writing abilities has inspired me to get my own, personal blog now 😉

  7. I got this site from my pal who shared with me on the topic of this web site and at the moment this time I am
    browsing this web page and reading very informative articles
    or reviews at this time.

  8. Hello just wanted to give you a quick heads up and let you know a
    few of the pictures aren’t loading correctly. I’m not sure why
    but I think its a linking issue. I’ve tried it in two different web browsers and both show the same outcome.

  9. Good web site you have got here.. It’s difficult to find high-quality writing like yours these days. I truly appreciate individuals like you! Take care!!

  10. Howdy! I’m at work surfing around your blog from my new iphone! Just wanted to say I love reading your blog and look forward to all your posts! Carry on the fantastic work!

  11. Aw, this was a very nice post. Taking a few minutes
    and actual effort to create a really good article… but what can I say… I put things off a whole lot and don’t manage to get anything done.

  12. Wow, incredible blog layout! How long have you been blogging for?
    you made blogging look easy. The overall look of
    your website is fantastic, as well as the content!

  13. Howdy! This post could not be written any better! Looking through this article reminds me of my previous
    roommate! He constantly kept talking about this. I will forward this article
    to him. Pretty sure he’ll have a great read. Thank you for sharing!

  14. Hello there, just became aware of your blog through Google, and found that it is really informative.
    I am gonna watch out for brussels. I’ll be grateful if you continue this in future. Numerous people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

Leave a Reply

